Association Partners

Jaffrey Rindge Memorial Ambulance Service
Matt Cerbone, Director

Souhegan Valley Ambulance Service
Darel Oja, Chief Operating Officer

Wilton Ambulance
Gary Zirpola, Chief of Department

Office of the State Fire Marshal
Keith Rodenhiser, Deputy State Fire Marshal
Sheryl Nielsen, Public Education Specialist

Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Daneille Morse, Senior Field Representative

Division of Forests & Lands
Captain Bryan Nowell
Ranger Matt Apgar

Monadnock Community Hospital
Donna Ifante, Director of Emergency Services
Kendall Mathewson, Nursing Education Coordinator/Emergency Management Coordinator

Cheshire Medical Center/Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene
Tricia Wadleigh, Partner and Community Resiliency Manager